Beingnesswithlov Profile Information

Balance, integrity, presence & connected
Age 55 From Alpine, Wyoming - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A caringFun&loving person that believes in creating what she wants and living life to the fullest.
I consider myself a Spiritualist. Buddhism is the closest to coming to describing my belief system however Native American, Christianity & mysticism do as well. For me love is my religion. Being kind to oneself and to others. That and experiencing life is what it's all about.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Pet(s)


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Fire Starter, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Good conversation, tea or coffee, dog walk, xcountry ski, enjoying nature, some good music, dancing...
A kiss. There's nothing like a kiss to see if there's a spark.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being a roadie for a band that is traveling around the globe. I love music and dancing to music and being a part of its creation feels like a bucket list experience.
Living on a boat (something large enough to travel in the ocean). I've thought it could be fun to spend a season in the Caribbean fishing and swimming and learning a new language.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Share Light & Love, live to my fullest potential & find a partner that is doing the same.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chuck, Fringe, orange is the new black
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pulp Fiction, the Big Lebowski, Avatar, Knights Tale
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eric Clapton, Pete & Anne Sibley, Deva Premal, Susan Tedeschi
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Issaiha Effect, Abraham studies, Diana Gabaldon's Outlander series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Xcountry skiing out my back door, traveling around Ireland, walking or skiing w my pup, playing w my cats, dancing (funk or 2 step...), soaking in the energy of nature

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A good heart and a gentle soul. Someone that knows themselves and has a passion & purpose in life. An energy connection. Respect,love,joy,passion for themselves and me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed