crosa35 Profile Information

Hi, Hey, Hello
Age 42 From Miami, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I want to be able to enjoy life and be myself when I am with someone. I am passionate about my family, life, and my goals. I also desire to travel more.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Customer Service Professional
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Exercising, Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere where we can have a good conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm up for trying anything new; from food, to trips, to any spontaneous adventure.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Documentaries I find interesting, older comedy.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Annie, A Little Princess, Maleficent
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Dance, Jazz, Latin, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sia, Calvin Harris, Sam Smith
When I Read, I Always Read  
Humor, Philosophy, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Teachings of the Buddha, Creative books, Art books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being creative is important, sometimes spontaneous plans are exciting. I just love spending time with people I care about and doing the things I love.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I'd say looking for someone like-minded, passionate, that knows how to handle himself..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed