Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

kitchngoddess Profile Information

you're your own perfect partner
Age 43 From Portland, Oregon - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
hello! I'm just testing the waters here ~ ideally I'd like to meet someone out in the world but thought it couldn't hurt to try here as well. ____ About me: I'm an artist, yogi, Buddhist, baker, cake decorator, dog-walker, former designer (I recently decided to leave the pixel-pushing livelihood behind in favor of earthier pursuits). I'm an ISFP, more introverted than not, really funny and a total sweetheart.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm hoping to find a partner who's also interested in earthy pursuits like growing food and raising chickens and having a family. You like to make things and use your hands, build fires and beach forts, hunt for chanterelles, read aloud, pursue activities that enrich yourself and those around you. You are a feminist. You're not interested in sabotaging your higher self, you're more curious about conflict and identifying your triggers in order to grow and make a deeper connection to whatever is arising in the present moment. You want to be or already are a dad, your family relationships are important to you, whether it's your actual family or your chosen family. You like to care for and be taken care of by your partner. You understand that because we are embodied beings that having a committed movement practice is essential for living fully, whether its yoga, hiking, rock-climbing, dance, capoeira or qi gong. All that being said you're not too serious about any of it. --- I hope this doesn't sound like too tall of an order, my plan is that by being specific I might attract something long-lasting.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed